WAGERING INTEGRITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Corporation; not established by a statute or regulation.

Michael Dudgeon, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

Waqas Ahmed

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

Dr. Naveed Chowhan

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

Chuck Grubbs

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

Mike Maloney

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

William May

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation